Approved Vendors

UTE CONFERENCE APPROVED VENDORS

Apparel – Contemporary Image – Ashley Sexton
Contemporary Image Sales
Work ashley@cisink.com
Work jim@cisink.com
Work 801-936-0728
Mobile 801-637-9805
Mobile 801-856-5555

Apparel – Leading Edge Embroidery – Stephen Howland
Leading Edge Embroidery
stephen@leembroidery.com
deby@leembroidery.com
Mobile 801 .651.0878
Mobile 801 .651.0876
Work 801 .446.4141
4114 W Walnut Canyon Lane, South Jordan, Utah 84009

Apparel – Ottowear-Ed Huber
Ottowear
Work ed@ottowear.com
Work ottowear@earthlink.net
chloe@ottowear.com
Work 801-359-7169
Mobile 801-699-1347

Apparel – Cuts by Coop – Jason Kupiec
jason@cutsbycoop.com
Mobile 801-6476182

Apparel – Jem Apparel – Jodi Budge
Home jodibudge@yahoo.com
Mobile 435-994-9056

Apparel – Colorpoint Promotions – Jason
Home jason@colorpointpromo.com
Mobile 801-735-6945

Apparel – CompassEmbroidery – RaeGene Berry
Compass Embroidery
Work compassembroidery@yahoo.com
compassembroiidery@yahoo.com
Work 801-870-5876

Apparel – CrewcColors – Ken Anderson
Crew Colors
Home ken@crewcolors.com
Work christy@crewcolors.com
kenoanderson@hotmail.com
Work 801-446-3582
Mobile 801-913-6008

Apparel – SewSweet – Judy Chidester
Sew Sweet
Work sewsweet_ designs@yahoo.com
sewsweet-design@yahoo.com
Work 801-280-0390
Work 801-280-8958
Mobile 435-590-8958

Apparel/Banner/Photography – Big Dawg Screenprint & Embroidery – Marnie Sanchez
Big Dawg Screenprint & Embroidery
Work marnie@bigdawgss.com
Work 385.645.3294
Mobile 801 .574.9842
Work 11679 S Jordanair Drive, South Jordan, Utah 84095

Apparel/Banner/Printing – Extreme Casual Tees – Mike Dennis
“Mike Dennis”
Extreme Casual Tees
Work extremecasualtees@live.com
Mobile 801 .502.7702
Work 8953 Torrey Pines Loop, Eagle Min

Apparel/Banner/Printing – Proponentlnk – Rudy Chacon
Proponent Ink
Work rudy@proponentink.com
Work Patrick@proponentink.com
Work 801-915-1518
Mobile 801-669-6029

Apparel/Equipment – Simply Apparel • Aaron Schroeder
Simply Apparel
aaron@utahrealty.com
jesschroe@gmail.com
Mobile 801 .808.7096
Mobile 801 .809.4997
235 E Greenwood Circle, Midvale, Utah 84047
Picasa Web Albums http://picasaweb.google.com/Jesschroe

Banner/Printing – Synergy Grafix – Coby Strom
Home coby@synergygfx.com
Mobile 801-5719727

Banner/Printing – DesignTypeService – Clark Kidman
Design Type Service
Work kidman@xmission.com
Work 801-531-8201

Banners/Printing/Trophy – Awesome Sport Banners – Addison Soxine
Awesome Sport Banners
Home addison@awesomesportbanners.com
Work sam@awesomesportbanners.com
Work russ@awesomesportbanners.com
Mobile 801.362.9903
PO Box 50562, Provo Utah 84605

Camp – Sports Revolution – Bradon Godfrey
Sports Revolution
Work bradon@sportsrevolutionfootball.com
Home sportsrevolutiontraining@gmail.com
Mobile 801-721-3387

Equipment/Apparel – Eastbay – Cameron Sanchez
Home Cameron.sanchez@footlocker.com
Mobile 385-499-2186

Equipment/Apparel – Eastbay – Scott Gorringe
Athletic Edge
Work scott.gorringe@gmail.com
Scott.Gorringe@eastbay.com
Mobile 801-554-3889

Equipment/Apparel – Scoreboard Sports – David Newman
Home dnewman@scoreboardsports.com
Mobile 801-913-4155

Equipment/Apparel – BSN Sports – Jared Snell
Academy Sports
Work jsnell@bsnsports.com
Work kkruse@bsnsports.com
Work jsnell16@msn.com
Home tmoffett@bsnsports.com
jared@academysportsutah.com
Mobile 801-808-8029
Mobile 3033582865
Mobile 2144755702
Work 801-561-1887
Work Fax 801-561-2082

Equipment/Apparel – Logowear – Jon Byrd
Logowear
Work byrd@elogowear.com
Work 435-882-0492
Mobile 435-830-3232

Equipment/Apparel – Riddell – Dave Hostetler
Riddell
Work efmatua@riddellsales.com
Work dhostetler@riddellsales.com
Work 817-821-7577
Work 801-713-0675
Work Fax 801-713-0676
Mobile 801-891-1875

Equipment/Apparel – Universal Athletics

Universal Athletics
Work rforsberg@universalathletic.com
Work cculligan@universalathletic.com
Work pweber@universalathletic.com
Work jobarnes@universalathletic.com
801-566-3456

Field Paint – KWStriping – Kris Whitmore
KW Striping
Work kwstriping@yahoo.com
Mobile 801-699-2407

Fundraiser – Spirit Cups, LL – Myron Jefferson
Spirit Cups
Work mjefferson@spiritcups.com
Mobile 303-257-3825
Work 888-825-9339
3555 Moser Street, Oshkosh, WI , 54901

Fundraiser Clothing Drive – Low Tech Exports – Brandon Maughan
Low Tech Exports
Work info@lowtechexports.com
Mobile 801-836-7465
134 S Main St #200, Alpine, Utah 84004

Fundraiser – Flames 6 Inc – Mark Ibrahim
Home markibrahim6@gmail.com
Mobile 801-580-0413

Fundraiser – LBK Fundraisers LLC – Andy Gifford
Home agifford55@gmail.com
Mobile 801-633-2847

Fundraiser – Fatboy Ice Cream – Jeff Young
Fatboy Ice Cream
Work fundraiser@fatboyicecream.com
jeffyoung.y@gmail.com
Work (435) 258-2477 #3

Fundraiser – Utah Fundraising – Justin Terry
Utah Fundraising
Work justin.terry7@gmail.com
Mobile 801-518-4210

Fundraiser – Worlds Finest Chocolate – Steve Conger
Worlds Finest Chocolate
Work scongerifs@gmail.com
Mobile 888-821-8452

Photography – Lifetouch – Rick May
rmay@lifetouch.com
Mobile 801-566-7700

Photography – Sports Imaging – Rina Miller
Sports Imaging
Work rina@sportsimagingphoto.com
Mobile 801-808-2596

Photography – AllstarPhotography – Jon Clifford
All Star Photography
Work allstarphotosutah@gmail.com
Work 801-707-8154

Printing – Alphagraphics – Zane Schipaanboord
Alphagraphics
zanes@alphagraphics.com
801-733-9320

Printing/Banner – Sign It Right – Suzy Ricks
Sign It Right
Work signitright@yahoo.com
Work 801.633.4379
5169 W 7730 S. West Jordan, Utah 84081

Trophy – Joe Kougioulis
The Trophy Case
Home thetrophycaseut@aol.com
Mobile 801-562-2082
Work Fax 801-783-9247

Trophy – Helmet Nation – Aaron Deifel
customerservice@helmetnation.com
Mobile 801-518-5328

Trophy – The Trophy Corner – Bob Whitehead
The Trophy Corner
Work tc@thetrophycorner.net
Mobile 801-598-8447
Work 801-263-1024
Work Fax 801-263-1680

Trophy – CrownTrophy – Nate Barton
Crown Trophy
Home crown60@earthlink.net
Work 801-840-5222
Work Fax 801-840-5970
Mobile 801-320-3780

Trophy – Summit Trophies – Cris Warner
Summit Trophies
Other sales@summitawards.net
Other 801-481-7321
Mobile +18012743980

Trophy – ThePerfectTouch – Tiffany Kranendonk
The Perfect Touch
Work theperfecttouchllc@yahoo.com
Work 801-890-1107